Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff and Sitterson

Featured Sponsor

Proud to be the First Sponsor of our Section’s Website

Advertise with Us - Learn More

» Committees and Subcommittees

Nominating Committee

Purpose:  The Nominating Committee is charged with submitting to the Executive Council nominations for officers and the executive council for the subsequent year, for the purpose of presenting to the section at the annual meeting.

Committee members:


Zascha Blanco Abbott
Sioli Alexander Pino
PO Box 347924br> Miami, FL 33234-7924
Telephone: (305) 610-2843


Cathleen A. Scott
Scott Wagner & Associates, P.A.
Jupiter Gardens
250 S. Central Blvd., Ste. 104-A
Jupiter, FL 33458-8812
Phone: (561) 653-0008

Immediate Past Chair:

Leslie W. Langbein, Chair Elect
Langbein & Langbein, PA
8181 NW 154th St. Suite 105
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Phone: (305) 556-3663
Fax: (305) 556-3647