Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff and Sitterson

Featured Sponsor

Proud to be the First Sponsor of our Section’s Website

Advertise with Us - Learn More

Officers and Executive Council

Officers

Chair

Cathleen A. Scott
Scott Wagner & Associates, P.A.
Jupiter Gardens
250 S. Central Blvd., Ste. 104-A
Jupiter, FL 33458-8812
(561) 653-0008
Fax: (561) 653-0200
Email: cscott@scottwagnerlaw.com
www.scottwagnerlaw.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Honorable Alan Orantes Forst
Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 S. Tamarind Ave.
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401-4610
(561) 242-2078
Email: forsta@flcourts.org

Immediate Past Chair

Zascha Blanco Abbott
Liebler, Gonzalez & Portuondo
Courthouse Tower
25th Floor
44 West Flagler Street
Miami, FL 33130
(305) 379-0400
Fax: (305) 428-2470
Email: zba@lgplaw.com
www.lgplaw.com

Chair-Elect

David W. Adams
Bennett, Jacobs & Adams, P.A.
1925 E. 2nd Avenue
P.O. Box 3300
Tampa, FL 33601-3300
(813) 272-1400
Fax: (813) 272-1401
Email: dadams@bja-law.com
www.bja-law.com

Legal Education Director

Robyn S. Hankins
Law Office of Robyn S. Hankins
4600 Military Trl., Ste. 217
Jupiter, FL 33458-4831
(561) 721-3889
Fax: (561) 721-3889
Email: robyn@hankins-law.com
www.hankins-law.com

Past Chairs Currently Serving on Executive Council

Deborah C. Brown
Lowry Park Zoological Society of Tampa
1101 W. Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604-5958
(813) 935-8552
Fax: (813) 774-3996
Email: debbie.brown@zootampa.org
www.zootampa.org

Honorable Frank E. Brown
Florida Reemployment Assistance Appeals Commission
2740 Centerview Dr., Ste. 101
Tallahassee, FL 32399-4150
(850) 487-2685 x124
Fax: (850) 488-2123
Email: frank.brown@raac.myflorida.com

Sherril M. Colombo
Littler Mendelson, P.C
333 S.E. 2nd Ave., Suite 2700
Miami, FL 33131-2187
(305) 400-7559
Fax: (305) 675-7746
Email: scolombo@littler.com
www.littler.com

Gregory A. Hearing
Thompson Sizemore Gonzalez & Hearing, P.A.
201 N. Franklin St, Ste 1600
Tampa, FL 33602-5110
(813) 273-0050
Fax: (813) 273-0072
Email: ghearing@tsghlaw.com
www.tsghlaw.com

Eric J. Holshouser
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, PC
50 N. Laura Street, Ste 2800
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3656
(904) 598-3100 x2629
Fax: (904) 598-3131 Email: eric.holshouser@bipc.com
www.bipc.com

F. Damon Kitchen
Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP
200 W. Forsyth St., Ste. 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4359
(904) 356-8900
Fax: (904) 356-8200
Email: dkitchen@constangy.com www.constangy.com

Stephen A. Meck
1545 Lee Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32303-5823
(850) 591-4757
Fax: (850) 894-1677
Email: sameck@carson-adkinslaw.com

Shane T. Muñoz
FordHarrison, LLP
101 E Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 900
Tampa, FL 33602-5133
(813) 261-7800
Fax: (813) 261-7899 Email:smunoz@fordharrison.com
www.fordharrison.com

J. Ray Poole, Jr.
Nassau County School District
1201 Atlantic Ave
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034-3499
(904) 491-9900
Email: ray.poole@nassau.k12.fl.us

Jill S. Schwartz
Jill S. Schwartz & Associates, P.A.
655 W. Morse Blvd., Suite 212
Winter Park, FL 32789-3745
(407) 647-8911
Fax: (407) 628-4994
Email: jschwartz@schwartzlawfirm.net
www.schwartzlawfirm.net

Robert S. Turk
Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff
150 W. Flagler Street
Miami, FL 33130-1536
(305) 789-3200
Fax: (305) 789-2676
Email: rturk@stearnsweaver.com
www.stearnsweaver.com

Leslie W. Langbein
Langbein & Langbein, P.A.
8181 N.W. 154th St., Ste. 105
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5861
(305) 556-3663
Fax: (305) 556-3647
Email: langbeinpa@bellsouth.net

Return to top


Executive Council Members

Terms Expiring in 2018

Scott E. Atwood
Atwood Law Firm, P.A.
2248 First St.
Fort Myers, FL 33901-2960
(239) 898-4130
Fax: (866) 898-9129
Email: scott@atwoodlawfirm.com
www.atwoodlawfirm.com

Ryan D. Barack
Kwall Barack Nadeau PLLC
304 S. Belcher Rd., Ste. C
Clearwater, FL 33765-3900
(727) 441-4947
Fax: (727) 447-3158
Email: rbarack@employeerights.com
www.employeerights.com

Robert M. Eschenfelder
Trask Daigneault LLP
1001 S. Fort Harrison Ave., Ste. 201
Clearwater, FL 33756-3941
(727) 733-0494
Email: rob@cityattorneys.legal
www.tmdlawfirm.com

Karen Evans
Litigation Resolution, Inc.
169 E. Flagler Street, Suite 1229
Miami, FL 33131-1218
(305) 371-3250
Fax: (305) 371-3341
Email: karenevans@litigationresolution.com

Chelsie J. Flynn
Lockheed Martin
2806 Harrison Ave
Orlando, FL 32804-4468
(407) 416-0468
Email: chelsie.j.flynn@lmco.com
www.lmco.com

Kristen Foslid
US EEOC
100 S.E. 2nd St.
Miami, FL 33131-2100
(305) 808-1803
Email: kristen.foslid@eeoc.gov
www.eeoc.gov

Jennifer Fowler-Hermes
Williams Parker Harrison Dietz & Getzen
200 S. Orange Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34236-6802
(941) 366-4800
Fax: (941) 366-5109
Email: jfowler-hermes@williamsparker.com www.williamsparker.com

Gregg R. Morton
Public Employees Relations Commission
4708 Capital Cir. N.W., Ste. 300
Tallahassee, FL 32303-7256
(850) 488-8641
Email: greggrileymorton@gmail.com

Marlene Quintana
GrayRobinson PA
333 S.E. 2nd Ave., Ste 3200
Miami, FL 33131-2191
(305) 416-6880
Fax: (305) 416-6887
Email: marlene.quintana@gray-robinson.com
www.gray-robinson.com

Terms Expiring in 2019

David E. Block
Jackson Lewis PC
2 S. Biscayne Boulevard., Suite 3500
Miami, FL 33131-1802
(305) 577-7600
Fax: (305) 373-4466
Email: blockd@jacksonlewis.com
www.jacksonlewis.com

Sacha Dyson
Thompson, Sizemore, Gonzalez & Hearing, P.A.
201 N Franklin St., Ste 1600
Tampa, FL 33602-5110
(813) 273-0050
Fax: (813) 273-0072
Email: sdyson@tsghlaw.com
www.tsghlaw.com

Yvette D. Everhart
Sass Law Firm
601 W. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Tampa, FL 33603-3449
(813) 251-5599
Fax: (813) 259-9797
Email: Yeverhart@SassLawFirm.com
www.sasslawfirm.com

Richard E. Johnson
Law Office of Richard E. Johnson
314 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1608
(850) 425-1997
Fax: (850) 561-0836
Email: richard@nettally.com

Jay P. Lechner
Whittel & Melton, LLC
200 Central Ave., Ste. 400
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4356
(727) 823-0000
Fax: (727) 898-2001
Email: lechnerj@thefllawfirm.com
www.thefllawfirm.com

Brian L. Lerner
Kim Vaughan Lerner LLP
100 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2001
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394-0002
(954) 527-1115
Fax: (954) 527-1116
Email: blerner@kvllaw.com
www.kvllaw.com

Carlo D. Marichal
Law Offices of Lorraine Lester
1200 S. Pine Island Road., Suite 750
Plantation, FL 33324-4403
(954) 424-4676
Fax: (886) 696-7828>
Email: Carlo.Marichal@cna.com
www.cna.com

Patrick P. F. Martin
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
333 S.E. 2nd Ave., Ste 4400
Miami, FL 33131-2184
(305) 579-0516
Fax: (305) 579-0717
Email: martinpa@gtlaw.com
www.gtlaw.com

Honorable Stephanie Williams Ray
First District Court of Appeal
2000 Drayton Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
(850) 487-1000
Email: rays@1dca.org
www.1dca.org/

David Spalter
Jill S. Schwartz & Associates, P.A.
655 W Morse Blvd., Ste 212
Winter Park, FL 32789-3745
(407) 647-8911
Fax: (407) 628-4994
Email: dspalter@schwartzlawfirm.net
www.schwartzlawfirm.net

Leslie K. Reicin Stein
Leslie Reicin Stein P.L.
99 Ladoga Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606-3832
(813) 251-6594
Email: leslie.stein2@verizon.net

Cristina A. Velez
R.A.A.C. 101 Rhyne Bldg.
2740 CENTERVIEW Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6558
(850) 487-2685 x137
Email: cristina.velez@raac.myflorida.com
www.raac.myflorida.com

Lindsey B. Wagner
Scott Wagner and Associates, P.A.
250 S. Central Blvd., Ste. 104
Jupiter, FL 33458-8812
(561) 653-0008
Fax: (561) 653-0020 Email: leslie.stein2@verizon.net
www.scottwagnerlaw.com">

Return to top


Section Administrator

Angie Froelich
The Florida Bar
651 E. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2300
(850) 561-5633
Fax: (850) 561-9427
afroelich@flabar.org

Return to top


Division of Administrative Hearings

Honorable Robert L. Kilbride
The DeSoto Building
1230 Apalachee Pkwy.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
(850) 488-9675
Fax: (850) 921-6847
Email: robert.kilbride@doah.state.fl.us www.doah.state.fl.us

Return to top


Past Chairs

J. Carrington Gramling
Chair 1957-58

Norman F. Burke
Chair 1964-65

Nathan H. Wilson
Chair 1968-69

Leo P. Rock   
Chair 1971-72

Peter W. Zinober        
Chair 1974-75

James Monroe Blue Jr.
Chair 1977-78

Patricia A. Renovitch
Chair 1980-81

James Gorman Brown
Chair 1984-1985  

I. Jeffrey Pheterson    
Chair 1987-1988  

John F. Dickinson      
Chair 1990-1991  

Dana Carol Baird
Chair 1993-1994  

Debbie Crumbley Brown
Chair 1996-1997  

Robert Jacob Sniffen 
Chair 1999-2000  

Courtney Blair Wilson
Chair 2002-2003  

F. Damon Kitchen
Chair 2005-2006

Hon. Alan O. Forst
Chair 2008-2009

Gregory S. Hearing
Chair 2011-2012

Shane T. Muñoz
Chair 2014-2015

Wofford H. Stidham
Chair 1961-62

Burnis T. Coleman
Chair 1965-66

Daniel R. Coffman    
Chair 1969-70

John-Edward Alley
Chair 1972-73

William E. Sizemore  
Chair 1975-76

Ronald G. Meyer       
Chair 1978-79

George Barford          
Chair 1982-1983

John James Chamblee
Chair 1985-1986  

Michael D. Malfitano 
Chair 1988-1989  

Joan Stewart  
Chair 1991-1992  

Terence G. Connor     
Chair 1994-1995  

David John Linesch
Chair 1997-1998

Richard C. McCrea, Jr.
Chair 2000-2001  

Cathy J. Beveridge    
Chair 2003-2004  

Cynthia Sass  
Chair 2006-2007  

Eric J. Holshouser
Chair 2009-2010

Sherril M. Colombo
Chair 2012-2013

Hon. Frank E. Brown
Chair 2015-2016

Harrison C. Thompson
Chair 1963-64

Paul A. Saad  
Chair 1966-68

Joseph Z. Fleming      
Chair 1970-71

E. John Dinkel III
Chair 1973-74

Donald D. Slesnick II
Chair 1976-77

Michael W. Casey III
Chair 1979-80

G. (Gene) Hal Johnson
Chair 1983-1984  

James Scott Bramnick
Chair 1986-1987  

Robert A. Miles
Chair 1989-1990

John W. Robinson, IV
Chair 1992-1993

Cary Robin Singletary           
Chair 1995-1996  

Kevin Eugene Hyde
Chair 1998-1999

Stuart Alan Rosenfeldt
Chair 2001-2002

Susan Leslie Dolin
Chair 2004-2005  

Stephen A. Meck       
Chair 2007-2008

Jill S. Schwartz
Chair 2010-2011

Robert S. Turk
Chair 2013-2014

Leslie W. Langbein
Chair 2016-17

Return to top