Labor Employment Law Section

Labor and Employment Law Section
Protecting Rights, Pursuing Justice, Promoting Professionalism

Long Range Planning Committee

The Long-Range Planning Committee is made up of past Section chairs and examines opportunities for continued growth and prosperity of the Section while attempting to identify long range goals that will allow the Section’s leadership to provide meaningful benefits and opportunities to Section members.

Committee Chairs

Honorable Robert L. Kilbride
The DeSoto Building
1230 Apalachee Pkwy.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
(850) 488-9675
Fax: (850)921-6847

Robert Stuart Turk, Co-Chair
Steans Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.
150 W. Flagler Street
Miami, FL 33130-1536
(305) 789-3200
Fax: (305) 789-2676